Our People

Mike Fleming

PRESIDENT/OWNER

mike.fleming@flemingtire.com

John Fleming

VICE PRESIDENT/OWNER

john.fleming@flemingtire.com

Jeannie Fleming

ACCOUNTING/HR MANAGER

jeannie.fleming@flemingtire.com

Jen Fleming

SECRETARY/TREASURER

jen.fleming@flemingtire.com

Mike Trbusich

SERVICE COORDINATOR

mike.trbusich@flemingtire.com

Mike Baird

SERVICE COORDINATOR/AUTOMOTIVE TECHNICIAN

mike.baird@flemingtire.com

Ron Eddinger

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Bunnell

TIRE TECHNICIAN

Devon Atherton

TIRE TECHNICIAN

Glenn Yoho

ALIGNMENT SPECIALIST/AUTOMOTIVE TECHNICIAN

Jon Unger

AUTOMOTIVE TECHNICIAN

Jeff Lawrence

AUTOMOTIVE TECHNICIAN

John Clutter

TOW TRUCK DRIVER

George DeLong

MAINTENANCE

Scott Selzer

AUTOMOTIVE TECHNICIAN

Blaze Adamski

Service Writer